hours of Business

Monday through Friday 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Phone:  (201) 587 8800

Fax: (201) 587 9105

Email: Info@hispanicoutlook.com

299 Market Street Suite 145

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Name *
Name
http://

During the year, HO has theme issues that place particular emphasis on specialized topics with in-depth detail. Each theme issue includes articles on topics as they relate to the Financing a College Education Issue, Women in Higher Education, Community College Issue, Graduate School Issue, Top 100 Issue, Health Professions Issue, Arts Issue, Hispanic Heritage Issue, and Law School Issue.

 

TO REACH A PARTICULAR DEPARTMENT OR STAFF MEMBER:

José López-Isa — Publisher: Jose.lopezisa@hispanicoutlook.com

Tomás Castellanos Núñez – Office Manager: tomas.castellanos@hispanicoutlook.com

Ricardo Castillo - Art, Production & Web Development Director: ricardo.castillo@hispanicoutlook.com

Marilyn Roca Enríquez – Research & Business Director: marilyn.roca@hispanicoutlook.com

Javier Salazar – Director of Accounting: javier.salazar@hispanicoutlook.com

Meredith Cooper – Chief of Advertising, Marketing & Production: meredith.cooper@hispanicoutlook.com

Mary Ann Cooper -- Editor In Chief, Hispanic Outlook in Higher Education Magazine: maryann.cooper@hispanicoutlook.com

Sergio Lugo - Sales Associate: sergio.lugo@hispanicoutlook.com